67f4925bd3 · chore(frontend): replace favicon with new TarninaHub mark · Updated 2026-10-04 03:42:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?